We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Restorations - Farewell Transmission

from Unsung: Songs: Ohia Covers Compilation by Folkadelphia



Recorded live at the WXPN Studios on January 4th, 2015 by Jon Low with James Clark Conner and Eric Sanderson. Mixed at Miner Street Recordings in Philadelphia.

Carlin Brown - Drums/Percussion
Dave Klyman - Guitar/Backing Vocals
Jon Loudon - Guitar/Vocals
Ben Pierce - Keys/Guitar/Backing Vocals
Dan Zimmerman - Bass/Backing Vocals


from Unsung: Songs: Ohia Covers Compilation, released March 5, 2015
From Songs: Ohia/Magnolia Electric Co.'s 'Magnolia Electric Co.' (2003), released by Secretly Canadian: secretlycanadian.com/onesheet.php?cat=SC300

Hear more Restorations: restorations.tumblr.com


all rights reserved



Folkadelphia Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

A Philadelphia-located folk music organization, WXPN radio show, airing Wednesdays 10-11 PM ET on 88.5 FM or xpn.org.

Folkadelphia Sessions are completely free, just enter $0 when prompted. Any donation you give here on our Bandcamp site will be used to help us bring you more exciting projects & developments from Folkadelphia!
... more

contact / help

Contact Folkadelphia

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Folkadelphia, you may also like: